3 comments

Book the ticked 6 month a head. During the departure the travel person said the seat is not confirm because of this we missed the flight.

We are able to get the seat next day but we miss the important date.

We are trying to contact them what is reason and no one is responding back. It is more then a month still waiting on the answer.

Product or Service Mentioned: Etihad Airways Flight Booking.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
EtihadHelp
#1618663
Etihad Airways Verified Representative

Hi there, We're sorry to hear that you were unable to board your flight. If you wish to lodge a formal complaint you can do so by visiting the feedback section on our website.

Our Guest Relations team will then investigate this and come back to you.

Alternatively, if you have already raised a complaint then please private message us on Facebook or Twitter with your case number and we will have a look into this for you. Thanks *Char

Anonymous
to EtihadHelp #1619682

Hi, i would like to go through email instead. Can you please send an email address so i can send the information you are asking for thanks

Anonymous
to EtihadHelp #1625361

Hello Char, Here is the reference number that i created 2 month ago. Guest Relations [RQID:676122].

Let me know if you need anything else. Thanks

You May Also Like